Some couples set up their websites in a way that requires guests to enter their names before they can view certain details of their event. In order to show you those details, the system needs to verify who is viewing the site.
If the couple has their site set up like this you’ll see a button on the Welcome Page and the Schedule Page that says, ‘Unlock Guest Details.’
Once you click the ‘Unlock Guest Details,’ you’ll be prompted to enter your name which will allow you to see the schedule of events.
Your name must be entered exactly as you were addressed on the eCard. If it’s not, the system won’t locate you on the guest list and you’ll be asked to enter an alternate spelling or nickname.
Still have some questions?
Ask us directly! Click on the black and white chat bubble in the bottom-right corner of this page to ask us your questions or email us at email@example.com. You’ll get a friendly response from someone on our team!