Remove / Delete Photos

With the App, it’s so simple to add beautiful photos to your Moments page. However it can also be pretty simple to accidentally add duplicates or a photo that doesn’t quite capture the right mood or right side of your face!

To remove those photos added through the App, you’ll want to go to your actual wedding website (not the admin side but what the guests would see). You can get there by clicking on Eye Icon in the very right hand corner of your  dashboard and then Open Website.

From your website go to your photos section and at the the bottom you’ll see “Our Photos” and “Event Photos”. Click on Event Photos.  From there, you can choose the photos you wish to remove and click on the little trash can symbol at the bottom of the picture: 

To delete a photo in the app, simply open the photo you’d like to delete and click on the “more options icon”

Then swipe right to find the “Trash” icon and click on it!

Still have some questions? Click on the chat bubble in the lower right-hand corner to talk with our Customer Experience Team.

Tagged: